Board of Directors

To speak with any Member, please contact RowCal at CareTeam@RowCal.com

 Vice President 

Debbie Laney - 2026



Amy Joy Kagno - 2025



Agnes Romer - 2025


 Member at Large 

OJ Mooneyham - 2025


 Member at Large 

Alex Kagno - 2025


 All The Above

Contact Us

Make a selection above, then complete the form below:
* First Name
* Last Name
* Email Address
* Request/Comments